Skip to product information
1 of 3

Kpop Dreams

Zero : Fever Part.3 - ATEEZ

Zero : Fever Part.3 - ATEEZ

Regular price £27.00 GBP
Regular price £27.00 GBP Sale price £27.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: Sep 2021 (7th mini album)

One version (A, Diary or Z) sent at random

(Please email or send a DM on Instagram if you would like to enquire on a specific version!)

Track List:
1. Eternal Sunshine
2. Feeling Like I Do
3. Deja Vu
5. All About You
6. 밤하늘 (Not Too Late)

- Photo Book : 96p
- Sticker
- Post Card: 1 set
- Photo Card: 1 of 16

POB included while stocks last.


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details