Skip to product information
1 of 4

Kpop Dreams

Layover - V (BTS) Weverse album version

Layover - V (BTS) Weverse album version

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: 08/09/23

Album expected in the UK by around 25/09/23. Please note this is a pre-order item and shipping is dependent on Weverse.

Purchase of the album will count towards the Korean charts (Hanteo Chart and Circle Chart)

Song list:
1. Rainy Days
2. Blue
3. Love me again
4. Slow Dancing
5. For us
6. Slow Dancing (piano version)

Lyric book
Photocards (5 each)
QR card

*Weverse POB included while stocks last*


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details